FORSBERGS BIL AB

Adress

Maskinvägen 14

931 37 Skellefteå

 

Telefon 0910 - 71 07 77

Fax 0910 - 71 07 74

 

E-post 

verkstad@forsbergsbil.se
reservdelar@forsbergsbil.se
bilhall@forsbergsbil.se

 

Namn
E-postadress
Telefonnummer
Meddelande

[ALTERNATIV TEXT HÄR]

Tobias Lundgren
VD / SÄLJARE
Telefon: 0910-21 12 69

tobias.lundgren@forsbergsbil.se

[ALTERNATIV TEXT HÄR]

Torbjörn Wallgren
SÄLJARE
Telefon: 0910-21 12 72

torbjorn.wallgren@forsbergsbil.se

[ALTERNATIV TEXT HÄR]

Katarina Marklund
RESERVDELAR
Telefon: 0910-71 07 78

katarina.marklund@forsbergsbil.se

[ALTERNATIV TEXT HÄR]

Emil Rautio
SERVICERÅDGIVARE
Telefon: 0910 - 71 07 73

emil.rautio@forsbergsbil.se

[ALTERNATIV TEXT HÄR]

Peter Sundbom
SÄLJARE
Telefon: 0910 - 21 11 78

peter.sundbom@forsbergsbil.se

[ALTERNATIV TEXT HÄR]

text

image

Forsbergs Bil

Maskinvägen 14
931 37 Skellefteå

Kontakt

  0910 - 710 777
  0910 - 710 774
Direktkontakt

Öppettider

Verkstad: 07:00 - 17:00
Kundmottagning/Reservdelar    07:00 - 17:00
Bilhall: Mån-Fre: 08.00 - 17.00 / Lör: 10.00 - 14.00
 
Information om cookies